July 2020

The
Accelerator

July 2020

ProVisors - Business Networking & Trusted Advisors - Business Accelerator

New Members8 New Members in the Seattle Area

Josh Acosta

Josh Acosta

Company: United Western Insurance Brokers
Title: Partner
Phone: (206) 486-8942
Email: josh@uwib.com
Profession: Insurance
Home Group: Seattle 3
Bio: I work with clients by helping them manage their business or family’s risk.

Lisa Clarke

Lisa Clarke

Company: NextLevel
Title: Managing Partner
Phone: (206) 484-2411
Email: lisa.clarke@nlbev.com
Profession: Consultant Service
Home Group: Seattle 3
Bio: Leads Team of Executives providing Interim and Project Leadership to Mid Market Companies.

Michelle Dellino

Michelle Dellino

Company: Dellino Law Group
Title: Managing Attorney and Owner of Full Service Family Law Firm
Phone: (206) 659-6839
Email: michelle@dellinolaw.com
Profession: Attorney
Home Group: Seattle 3
Bio: Managing Attorney and Owner of Progressive Full Service Family Law Firm.

Justin Hoffman

Justin Hoffman

Company: Sweeney Conrad
Title: CPA-Senior Tax Manager
Phone: (425) 629-1990
Email: jhoffman@sweeneyconrad.com
Profession: Accountant
Home Group: Bellevue 2

Cory Johnson

Cory Johnson

Company: Colvin + Hallett Law
Title: Attorney
Phone: (206) 223-0800
Email: cjohnson@colvinhallettlaw.com
Profession: Attorney
Home Group: Seattle 3
Bio: I am a shareholder at Colvin + Hallett where I practice tax controversy and tax litigation. I help all types of clients—individuals and businesses—resolve federal and state tax disputes, including representing clients undergoing IRS and DOR audits.

Rhonda Marinkovic

Rhonda Marinkovic

Company: Caliber Home Loans
Title: Mortgage Consultant
Phone: (425) 466-7011
Email: rhonda.marinkovic@caliberhomeloans.com
Profession: Banking Finance
Home Group: Bellevue 2
Bio: 30 years experience in the mortgage industry.

Tana Materi

Tana Materi

Company: Carney Law
Phone: (206) 607-4196
Email: materi@carneylaw.com
Profession: Attorney
Home Group: Seattle 2

Charlie Tierney

Charlie Tierney

Company: Hansell Tierney
Title: Senior Account Manager
Phone: (202) 489-9108
Email: charlie@hanselltierney.com
Profession: Human Resources
Home Group: Bellevue 1
Bio: I work with client companies across a range of industries to find the right people for their business and their customers. I’d love to help you and your company if you need contract, direct hire, recruiting support or HR consulting services.

Member News

Russell Benaroya

Russell Benaroya on The Power of Shared Agreements

Russell Benaroya (Seattle IV) had an article published in Forbes on the power of a shared agreement between the client and service provider. It is a foundational governing document for managing a recurring relationship and deeply adopted at Stride. Check it out here.

Member News content is selected from Needs, Deals & Wants posts published on the ProVisors Hub.

Upcoming Events

ProVisors Webinar

Courageous Conversations – Unpolarizing the Workplace

Date: Friday, July 10th
Time: 11:00am PT (1:00pm CT, 2:00pm ET)